SSC MTS Result 2017, SSC Multi tasking Staff Merit List

SSC MTS Result 2017 Sep/Oct 2017
SSC Multi Tasking Staff Merit List - Staff Selection Commission has released Multi tasking Staff Tier-I Exam Results is now in official web portal, this is the good news for the students who have eagerly looking for SSC MTS Result 2017 Sep/Oct 2017. SSC has conducted this MTS Tier-I exams in the month of the Sep/Oct 2017, So all are advised to check online to get MTS Tier-I Results at

SSC Multi Tasking Staff Tier-I Results
SSC MTS Tier-I Results are available to check from official site. Now this is the ending to waiting for results. All are now call to check Exam results of MTS Tier-I exams, all the best for the students who are waiting. Check the results from the other popular websites.

SSC MTS Result 2017 Tier-I Exam
Are you looking for SSC MTS Result 2017 Sep/Oct 2017 ? This is the right time for searching the direct link for Staff Selection Commission Multi Tasking Staff Exam results. All the Applied students are waiting for this enthusiastic results to know detailed marks. So all the contenders are visit the direct link provided below to check SSC Results.

SSC MTS Result 2017 Sep/Oct 2017

Organization : Staff Selection Commission

Results Status : Released Soon

Exam Name: SSC MTS Tier-I

Official Results portal :

Check Online SSC MTS Tier-I Exam Results Sep/Oct 2017 ?
  1. Visit official website link
  2. Enter your roll number in the box provided
  3. Select SSC Multi Tasking Staff Results
  4. Submit the page and open the SSC results
  5. Download the results, take print for future use.

"All The Best"

Staff Selection Commission has opened in 1975 for recruitment of govt jobs in various departments. SSC is located in New Delhi, India. SSC has conducting exams for multi tasking staff posts every year in September/ October 2017.

SSC MTS Results Download from Below links 

SSC Northern Region (NR) -              Click Here

SSC Eastern Region (ER) -         Click Here

SSC Karnataka Region (KKR) -         Click Here

SSC Southern Region (SR) -                 Click Here

SSC North Eastern Region (NER)  -      Click Here

SSC Western Region (WR) -         Click Here

SSC Madhya Pradesh Region (MPR) - Click Here

SSC Central Region (CR) -         Click Here

SSC North Western Region (NWR) -     Click Here